loading

  Verkauf / Finanzierung / Versicherung  



  Service  

Hermann Neubauer
06477/77 55 - 25
hermann@autoneubauer.at


Hermann Neubauer sen.

06477 / 77 55 – 13
hn@autoneubauer.at



Hermann Rothschopf
06477 / 77 55 – 15
verkauf@autoneubauer.at

 

 

 

Raimund Aigner
06477 / 77 55 – 16
service@autoneubauer.at


Harald Krabath
06477 / 77 55 – 17
technik@autoneubauer.at

  Office  



  Teile und Zubehör  

Regatschnig Dominique
06477/ 77 55 - 19
dominique@autoneubauer.at


Aloisia Neubauer

06477 / 77 55 – 12
info@autoneubauer.at


Birgit Pfeifenberger
06477 / 77 55 – 0
office@autoneubauer.at

Manuel Brandstätter
06477 / 77 55 – 14
teile@autoneubauer.at


Martin Wieland
06477 / 77 55 – 18
teile2@autoneubauer.at
Nach oben